Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters on the WEB

 

Note: I am including email addresses from Unit Members that I hear from. If you want your email added or you want your name removed please send me mail at bj@191ahc.org

 

To send mail, just click on the Email address.

 

Roy K.

Ahuna

rahuna@san.rr.com

Stan

Allen

stansue.allen@optusnet.com.au

Art

Almaraz

aalmaraz@hot.rr.com

Terry

Ashcraft

Boomerang68@cs.com

Don (Vic)

Auer

vauer1275@esagelink.com

Roger

Barkley

rvbarkley4347@gmail.com

Donald

Bearden

bearinaden@gmail.com

Don

Beck

donbeck@msic.dia.mil

Robert

Becker

robbec109@gmail.com

Mike

Bell

mikebellrace@msn.com

David

Bergman

dm.bergman@verizon.net

Mike

Berry

Mberry396@cs.com

Hal

Bohne

rhbohne@dialstart.net

Daniel

Bonifas

dbonifas@hotmail.com

dbonifas@yahoo.com

Pat

Boyd

Patrick.Boyd@morserubber.com

Ralph

Bramlett

ralphwbramlett@msn.com

Dave

Brandt

xray23@earthlink.net

Lenny

Breeden

breeden@macronet.com

David

Brocksmith

Boomerang220@aol.com

Jerry

Brown

jfbrown1154@yahoo.com

Andy

Burney

rufusjr@windstream.net

James

Burrell

Burrelljames@msn.com

Dick

Calton

dickcalton@yahoo.com

William J.

Campbell

Bbcamp65@earthlink.net

Joe

Cancellare

stonefly@flash.net

Ken

Carlton

Rimrock@infowest.com

Harry

Carter

Gunshot29@gmail.com

Stanley F.

Cherrie

stan.cherrie@cubic.com

Tom

Chesney

HUEY562@VALORNET.COM

Jim

Chisman

jchisman@columbus.rr.com

Joe

Clancy

jclancy2@nycap.rr.com

Oriean (Clay)

Clayton

oclayton1@comcast.net

George

Clogston

georgec@labadore.com

Tom

Cloud

thomas.m.cloud@boeing.com - work
cloudt@peoplepc.com - home

Bob

Coleman

racrlc@hotmail.com

Ron

Colson

RonColson@comcast.net

Victor

Conner

Victorc966@cox.net

Ray

Coronado

rcoronado9@roadrunner.com

Bruce

Cromwell

crmwell@gmail.com

Gary

Crossland

Gcrossland@archcoal.com

John

Crossman

jcrossman@thurston.com

Leo

Cruz

leo.s.cruz2@boeing.com

John

Davis

Jdavis309@aol.com

Perry

Davis

pj5ded@earthlink.net

Floyd

Davis

fldru@sbcglobal.net

Richard W.

De Jaynes

drwhiddon@planttel.net

Barron

Dean

Bdean@bradyanglin.com

Michael

DeHart

mdehart@attbi.com

Jim

Dennis

Lchernin@dmcom.net

Gunter

Dessau

Testdelta45@aol.com

Domenic A.

Diamambro

Boomerang895@aol.com

Ronald

Donakowski

rondon88@roadrunner.com

Tony

Elliston

Egrammy1@aol.com

Joe

Esparza

joe@all-calinsurance.com

Duke

Essary

Lje1940@aol.com

Antonio

Esteves

Tony047@charter.net

Fred

Evors

evnet@verizon.net  or  evnet@comcast.net

James

Ewart

jewart@optonline.net

Ron

Exley

ronex@peoplepc.com

John

Falcon

jfalcon@teamsmed.com

Julius

Fambry

wolf380@swbell.net

Bill

Flores

bilflorees@gmail.net

Larry

Floyd

ldthedd@yahoo.com

Jim

Fouse

jfouse@sbcglobal.net

John

Franklin

vmcmem@nc.rr.com

John

Franklin

vmcmem@nc.rr.com

Doug

Fricke

Dougfricke_msn@email.msn.com

Bill

Fryant

Maverick39@cox.net

David

Funk

davidfunk@comcast.net

Peter

Garey

peter.garey@cnb.com

Robert

Gavette

h2sr01@peoplepc.com

Bob

Gilbert

rgilbert@snowhill.com

Gonzalo

Gonzalez

Ggonzo29@hotmail.com

Gordon H.

Gosch

thegoschman@yahoo.com

Bill

Grebe

bilanval@hctc.net

Carlvin

Griggs

griggsfolks@cebridge.net

John

Grubbs

Grubbscarpets@aol.com

Harrell

Guidry

kgid@gt.rr.com

Harry

Gunning

hgunning@theriver.com

Jim

Guthrie

Jguthrie22@comcast.net

Gordon

Hahn

Gbhahn@aol.com

Jon

Haigh

jonbh@charter.net

David

Hamilton

Davhamilt6@cox.net

Tony

Hanegmon

circlh@hotmail.com

Mike

Hannan

Cub969@aol.com

Randy

Hansen

Rmh111147@aol.com

David

Harmon

dwharmon@gmail.com

Bernard

Harvey

nard@embarqmail.com

Dennis E.

Haskew

dhaskew@comcast.net

Joel

Haugen

joel@biglarryproductions.com

Larry (Doc)

Headley

Ch47dr@aol.com

David R.

Headley

Ch47dr@aol.com

Steve

Healey

shealey2@comcast.net

John V.

Hedrick

johnsyorkies@yahoo.com

Art

Heffelfinger

boomerang11@bresnan.net

David

Henslee

davhen@mpinet.net

Roy

Hepler

rlhepler@htva.net

Maury

Herbignat

Maury5847@aol.com

Arlen

Hicks

airubber@bellsouth.net

Dave

Hill

DHill3420@rushmore.com

David

Hirsch-Boden

dhirschiboden@yahoo.com

Roger

Holford

holfordroger@yahoo.com

Mike

Holt

holt48@comcast.net

Bob

Hopkins

hop@fiam.net

Jim

Hopson

volvo276@yahoo.com

Ron

Horner

rhorner@mo-net.com

Ernie

Houdashel

elh@randallcounty.org

Jack

Hundley

hundley.jack@yahoo.com

Chris

Hurst

Chris.hurst@bugli.se

Mike

Jackson

ddmau1@att.net

Dave

James

davejamesj@peoplepc.com

Bill

Janes

bj@191ahc.org

Jay

Johnson

johnson1680@centurytel.net

Jerry

Kahn

gerardkahn@direcway.com

Andy

Kalicak

papakfl@gmail.com

Don

Kennedy

blue.moooon@comcast.net

Jim

Kennedy

kennedy@xel.com

Ollie

Kennedy

Redbaron5_2000@yahoo.com

Kevin

Kenney

popsk2003@yahoo.com

Dave

Knowlton

koosah@hotmail.com

Martin

Kolodey

mkruby_99@yahoo.com
mkruby_99@yahoo.com

August

Kraemer

akraemer3@gmail.com

Geoffrey

Krauss

Markdiane@earthlink.net

Jack

Lammers

Spingal222@gmail.com

Michael

Lashley

michaelblashley@bellsouth.net

Leroy

Lehman

lehmanleroy@gmail.com

Ron

Leibin

Rleibin84@aol.com

Dan

Leonardo

leovnam@gmail.com

Bob

Lifsey

blifsey@ameritech.net

Rick

Lima

rlima@adelphia.net

Grigori (Greg)

Loy

Gregloy@gte.net

Mike

Ludlam

mludlam@cox.net

David

Mannix

dmannix@bresnan.net

John

Marcinowski

john.marcinowski@us.army.mil

Ezio

Marsh

Edwmar42@aol.com

Marc

Martin

Mwmartin66@hotmail.com

Pete

Mason

petemason@comcast.net

Craig

Matus

Craig.matus@unisys.com

Alan

Maw

amaw@tampabay.rr.com

Tom

McConnel

tommcconnel@frontiernet.net

Bruce R.

McKay

brucermckay@hotmail.com

Ed

McKee

ed@atsweb.net

Robert

McKenna

grangap@mac.com

Ralph D.

McKie

Marine@ctaz.com

Ray

Medlin

Rayofhope@uswest.net

John

Mertke

johnmert@att.net

Tom

Metlicka

aftjun@ptialaska.net

Dale

Mikesell

dalemike_17@msn.com

dalemike_17@msn.com

Victor

Milford

victor.milford@us.army.mil

Larry G.

Miller

Larrygok@juno.com

Frank

Mitchell

Frmetals@aol.com

Daniel B.

Morin

Rafterm48@midrivers.com

Maurice

Morrison

sunchasermwm2001@yahoo.com

Mike

Morrison

mikeyisis@hotmail.com

James

Motley

Namvet568@webtv.net

Edward

Motley

ebmot@joink.com

James

Mowry

Namvet568@webtv.net

Tim

Murphy

tpmurphy36@aol.com

Bart

Needham

bartneedham@netscape.com

Don

Nicholas

DNich825@aol.com

Dave

Niederer

Gaylek@frontiernet.net

Dave

Norton

nortond@cox.net

Pat and Kathy

O'Donnell

kathy.odonnell3@verizon.net

Jeff

Okland

Jeffdoorgunnr@aol.com

Edson “Skip”

Parker

eoparker@aol.com

Clarence A. (Bud)

Patnode

bpatnode32@msn.com

Don

Pechumer

dpechumer@sbcglobal.net

Keith

Pennington

Kpen52@aol.com

Jeffrey

Peterson

jpete48@earthlink.net

Al

Pevey

apevey@earthlink.net

Glenn

Phenicie

Phenicie17@comcast.net

Dick

Poore

dp1743@comcast.net

John (Larry)

Potts

dashmanjp@aol.com

Thomas

Pullen

Blackcat27@earthlink.net

Cecil

Raber

cecilraber@bellsouth.net

John J.

Randolph

jjr3@Comcast.net

Tom

Rathge

Prago98@yahoo.com

Eric

Rebstock

ericrebstock@cox.net

Marvin

Reynolds

marv17@msn.com

Joe

Roberts

jkroberts1@yahoo.com

Stephen

Roccabello

srrajar@aol.com

Leonard (Rod)

Rodowick

wings@lcturbonet.com

Larry

Rogers

lrogers@cimtel.net

Loren

Rose

lekmrose@hotmail.com

Ray

Rugg

Ray@ruggsoutfitting.com

Kurt

Rundel

Kaptainkurt@wildblue.net

Lee

Saage

leesaage@gmail.com

Rodolfo (Rudy)

Salazar

Wingnut945@aol.com

Michael

Samperi

jclrd@olypen.com

Mike

Sanders

msanders@comcar.com

Don

Sandrock

donsandrock@msn.com

Larry

Sands

Larry@casasands.com

Bob

Sanfilippo

rsanfilippo12@hotmail.com

Bill

Sawls

Wls6@earthlink.net

Bruce

Schultz

schultze67@hotmail.com

Richard

Schutt

dick@theschutts.com

Dave

Schwartz

davidpschwartz@msn.com.

Edward

Sebek

edlinseb@aol.com

Pat

Sedlacek

psed@bresnan.net

Richard

Sendelbach

rick.sendelbach@us.army.mil

Edward

Shannon

edshannon41@comcast.net

Tim

Sherman

t-ksherman@juno.com

Bill

Shivy

shivybill@yahoo.com

John

Silvers

johnsilvers@hotmail.com

Dale

Sims

hd-sims@hotmail.com

Gary

Slanga

slanga@vvm.com

Bill

Smith

Boomer44@flash.net

William E.

Smith

wsmith8@kc.rr.com

Dana

Smith

Bntyhntr19@aol.com

Dudley Ridge

Smith

Ridge_s@hotmail.com

David

Smith

jdbarbsmith@earthlink.net

Michael

Snow

msnow@columbus.rr.com

Duane (Dewey)

Snyder

ndroamer@3rivers.net

Douglas

Sporman

Dsporman@tampabay.rr.com

Reese “Yogi”

Spurgeon

plentykids@aol.com

Phil

Stanley

Pstan@earthlink.net

Howard

Stanley

hbikerbud@bellsouth.net

Robert

Steimel

rfsconsulting@att.net

Roger

Stickney

Sourdeau@alaska.net

Darrell

Stigler

Dstig50235@aol.com

Roger

Stinnett

RWSRZS@aol.com

Dennis

Stits

dennis.stits@gmail.com

Harold

Stitt

hstitt@comcast.net

Father Ken

Strawhand

fyrebyrdv@attbi.com

Cliff

Sullivan

uh1sully@gmail.com

Doug

Thomas

Ddthom@compuserve.com

Jack

Tiesing

Getting a new email address 5/14/12

Marv

Tucker

highnoon36@hot.rr.com

Charles

Turner

cwayneturner@yahoo.com

Cliff

Underwood

clifferman@hughes.net

Richard

Van Dusen

vanr412@aol.com

Paul

Vitale

uh1dslick@gmail.com

Terry

Waggoner

Waggonert@aol.com

Bob

Walker

Walker11675@adelphia.net
bwalker@spragues.com – Work email

Drew

Waller

Drew.waller1@juno.com

Clifford

Walls

cliff51@cox.net

John

Waschak

Jmw234@aol.com

Skip

Waugh

robertawaugh@yahoo.com

Rex

Wear

MarexCo@Cableone.net

Phil

Webb

webbsplace@charter.net

James

West

westj_jwest@yahoo.com

James

Wheeler

Jim998w@aol.com

Don

White

ldwhite088@hotmail.com

Jim “Mouse”

White

JWhite9402@aol.com

Darell

Whitson

dwhit@okmedia.net

Curt

Wiegman

Gemtruc@aol.com

Gemtruc@yahoo.com

Bill

Wiggins

Memphiswig@aol.com

Don

Williams

CobraCaptain@earthlink.net

Maurice

Wilson

mowilson@live.com

Evan

Wilson

evanrwilson@hotmail.com

Terry

Wilund

twilund@charter.net

Jimmy

Winemiller

jimmydonwinemiller@sbcglobal.net

Barry

Wolf

SKIPADORA@MSN.COM

Bob

Wren

bob.wren@yahoo.com

Paul

Zawicki

thunderthud@comcast.net

Ronald

Zec

idaron@frontier.com

Back to the Homepage